Contactează un consultant de vânzări.

  • Ionuţ Iorga
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 728 808 814
  • ionut.iorga@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Florin Stoica
  • Consultant vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 722 739 606
  • florin.stoica@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Cristian Sima
  • Sales Support
  • Mobil: + 40 724 075 866
  • cristian.sima@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Lucian Iordache
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 725 35 24 81
  • lucian.iordache@bmw-mhs.ro
  • Ciprian Lefteroglu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 730 070 800
  • ciprian.lefteroglu @ bmw-mhs.ro
  • Rares Radu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 732 600 694
  • rares.radu@bavariamotors.ro
  • Claudiu Tirle
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 722 332 255
  • claudiu.tirle@banatcar.ro
  • Florin Nicoara
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 735 317 132
  • florin.nicoara@autotransilvania.ro
  • Cristian Ilie
  • Consultant vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 733 323 300
  • cristian.ilie@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Constantin Cojocaru
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 731 980 306
  • constantin.cojocaru@ contempocars.ro
  • Florin Goia
  • Consultant vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 734 234 081
  • florin.goia@banatcar.ro
  • Razvan Ionescu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 722 613 480
  • razvan.ionescu@automobilebavaria.ro
  • Andrei Gavriluta
  • Consultant vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 756 015 363
  • andrei.gavriluta@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Adrian Borgovan
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 751 113 853
  • adrian.borgovan@banatcar.ro
  • Cosmin Mihuta
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: + 40 269 259 950
  • cosmin.mihuta @ contempocars.ro
  • Bogdan Dascalu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 735 318 172
  • bogdan.dascalu @ autotransilvania.ro
  • Valentin Crețu
  • Sales Support
  • Mobil: +40 744 392 461
  • valentin.cretu@ automobilebavaria.ro
  • Lehel Faluvegi
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 755 088 509
  • lehel.faluvegi @ autotransilvania.ro
  • Valentin Popa
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 757 059 249
  • valentin.popa @ contempocars.ro
  • Alexandru Trincu
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 765 426 730
  • alexandru.trincu @ bmw-mhs.ro
  • Fabian Telișcă
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 740 120 011
  • fabian.telisca@banatcar.ro
  • Andrei Stefanica
  • Consultant Vânzări
  • Mobil: +40 751 290 919
  • andrei.stefanica@bavariamotors.ro